شروط الاستخدام

المراجعة الأخيرة: 31 مايو 2023

يرجى مراجعة هذه الشروط والأحكام بدقة قبل الاستفادة من خدمتنا.

التفسير والتعاريف

فهم

المصطلحات المكتوبة بأحرف كبيرة في البداية هي تعريفات تم وضعها بموجب شروط محددة منصوص عليها. وستحتفظ هذه التعريفات أيضًا بمعانيها، سواء استخدمها الأفراد في سياق المفرد أو الجمع.

مصطلحات

بالإشارة إلى هذه المبادئ التوجيهية واللوائح:

الشركة التابعة هي أي كيان يتحكم في الأسهم كفرد أو مع حزب. السيطرة هنا لا تعني فقط امتلاك الأسهم، ولكنها تشير إلى الأفراد الذين يمتلكون 50% أو أكثر من الأسهم. إذا كانت إحدى الشركات التابعة تمتلك أكثر من 50% من الأسهم أو الأوراق المالية، فإنها ستحصل على امتيازات التصويت لتعيين أعضاء مجلس الإدارة والسلطات الإدارية الأخرى. وبعبارة أخرى، سيكون لديهم "السيطرة" على شركة أو عمل تجاري.

يشير الحساب إلى حساب مميز تحتاج إلى إنشائه لبدء استخدام منصتنا ومجموعة متنوعة من ميزاته الأخرى.

الأمة هو مصطلح آخر لسنغافورة

تشير المؤسسة إلى AI Trading Bot™ Ltd خلال هذا النص. قد تظهر أيضًا مصطلحات أخرى مثل "خاصتنا"، "نحن"، "نحن"، "المؤسسة" في الشروط والأحكام.

يمكن أن تتضمن المعدات أي قطعة تقنية يمكنها الاتصال بالخدمات بنجاح. يمكن أن تشمل هذه أجهزة الكمبيوتر والهواتف وحتى الأجهزة اللوحية.

تشير الخدمة أيضًا إلى AI Trading Bot™ المحدودة

شروط الخدمة هي الشروط المشار إليها هنا، والتي تعد جزءًا من الاتفاقية المبرمة مع الشركة بشأن استخدام خدمات معينة. ومن المهم الإشارة إلى أن استخدام هذه الخدمات يعني التزامك تلقائيًا بهذه الشروط.

حلول الوسائط الرقمية الخارجية هي أي محتوى أو خدمات AI Trading Bot™ Ltd إما أن تقوم بدمج النظام الأساسي أو إتاحته أو تقديمه في جميع أنحاء النظام الأساسي. يمكن أن تتضمن هذه الحلول الأدوات المساعدة والمنتجات والمعلومات والبيانات.

موقع الويب هو عنوان URL الذي سيستخدمه الأفراد عند البحث عن الوصول إليه AI Trading Bot™ المحدودة.

أنت تشير إلى أي فرد يتفاعل مع الخدمة، أو الشركة، بطريقة تمكن الأفراد من الاستفادة من الميزات التي تقدمها الخدمة.

شكر وتقدير

هذه هي الشروط والاتفاقيات التي يمكن أن تملي كيفية الاستفادة من هذه الخدمة، بالإضافة إلى العقد وشروطه التي وافقت عليها مع المنظمة. تحدد هذه الاتفاقيات أي مسؤوليات وحقوق يتمتع بها المستخدمون عند استخدامهم لهذه الخدمة.

مع استمرارك في استخدام المنصة والتفاعل معها، ستخضع للموافقة على هذه الشروط والأحكام والالتزام بها. يمكن أن تنطبق هذه الشروط على جميع الزوار أو المستخدمين أو الأطراف التي تتعامل مع المنصة، ما لم يتم إبلاغهم بخلاف ذلك.

أنت توافق على الالتزام بهذه الشروط والأحكام بمجرد بدء التفاعل مع المنصة. إذا كنت لا توافق على أي من هذه الشروط، فننصحك بالتوقف عن استخدام المنصة.

باستخدام الخدمة، فإنك تقر أيضًا بأن عمرك يزيد عن 18 عامًا. ولا تسمح Ai Crypto Trade Bot™ Ltd للأفراد الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18 عامًا باستخدام المنصة.

إن استخدامك للمنصة والتفاعل معها يعني أيضًا أنك تلتزم بسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بـ Ai Crypto Trade Bot. تغطي هذه السياسة كيفية قيام الخدمة بجمع بياناتك الشخصية ومشاركتها عند التفاعل مع ميزاتها المختلفة. سوف تكتشف أيضًا المزيد حول الحقوق التي يحق لك الحصول عليها عند استخدام هذا النظام الأساسي.

مستخدم حسابات

عند إنشاء حسابك مع AI Trading Bot المنصة، من الضروري أن تقدم معلومات ذات صلة ودقيقة. ستؤدي إضافة معلومات غير دقيقة، سواء عن طريق الصدفة أو عن قصد، إلى قيام المنصة بإلغاء تنشيط حسابك على الفور.

أنت وحدك المسؤول عن حماية كلمة المرور الخاصة بك التي ستستخدمها للوصول إلى الخدمة، بالإضافة إلى الأنشطة الأخرى التي تبدأ بواسطة كلمة المرور هذه.

أنت توافق أيضًا على عدم إعطاء كلمة المرور الخاصة بك لمؤسسات خارجية أخرى أثناء استخدام النظام الأساسي. إذا علمت بتعرضك للاختراق، أو بتسريب معلوماتك الشخصية، عليك إبلاغنا على الفور.

لا يُسمح لك أيضًا بإنشاء اسم مستخدم يشير إلى شخص آخر، مما قد ينتهك حقوق الطبع والنشر أو ينتحل شخصية فرد آخر. يمتد هذا الحظر أيضًا إلى استخدام أي أسماء مستخدمين فظة أو خام يمكن اعتبارها مسيئة.

الملكية الفكرية

المنصة، إلى جانب محتواها الإضافي، هي ملكية حصرية لـ AI Trading Bot منصة. وبصرف النظر عن المساهمات التي يقدمها الأفراد عند استخدام الخدمة، فإن السمات والمحتوى الخاص ينتمي إلى المؤسسة.

تحمي الخدمة المحتوى الخاص بها من خلال العلامات التجارية المحمية من قبل السلطات القضائية المحلية والدولية. AI Trading Bot تلتزم المنصة بقوانين حقوق النشر ذات الصلة.

لا يُسمح لأي طرف ثالث باستخدام العلامات التجارية الخاصة بالمنصة دون الحصول على إذن من AI Trading Bot منصة ™ المحدودة.

روابط لمواقع الثالث-حزب

• AI Trading Bot يمكن أن يتضمن النظام الأساسي روابط لخدمات أو مواقع ويب تابعة لجهات خارجية لا تقع ضمن ملكية الخدمة أو إشرافها.

AI Trading Bot لا تملك المنصة السيطرة على المحتوى أو الممارسات أو سياسات الخصوصية للخدمات أو مواقع الويب الخارجية، كما أنها لا تقبل المسؤولية عن الخسائر المتكبدة نتيجة لاستخدام المعلومات. كمستخدم، فإنك تقر وتوافق على أن AI Trading Bot لا يمكن تحميل المنصة المسؤولية أو المساءلة، سواء بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر، عن أي خسائر أو أضرار تتكبدها بالاعتماد على الخدمات أو المحتوى الذي توفره مواقع الطرف الثالث هذه.

نوصي أيضًا جميع المستخدمين بقراءة الشروط والأحكام بعناية، إلى جانب سياسات الخصوصية، لأي خدمات أو مواقع ويب تابعة لجهات خارجية يتم الوصول إليها من خلال النظام الأساسي.

إنهاء الحساب

نحن نحتفظ بالحق في تعليق حسابك أو إيقافه دون إشعار مسبق أو مسؤولية. ويمكن القيام بذلك لأي سبب يعتبر مناسبًا، خاصة إذا كان هناك انتهاك للشروط والأحكام.

بمجرد التوقف، سيتم تقييد أي وصول إلى الخدمة وسيتم إلغاء امتيازات المستخدم الخاصة بك. إذا كنت ترغب في إلغاء تنشيط حساب المستخدم الخاص بك، فيمكنك التوقف عن استخدام الخدمة.

تحديد المسؤولية

في حالة تعرضك أنت، المستخدم، لخسائر مالية أثناء استخدام الخدمة، فإن مسؤولية AI Trading Bot ستكون المنصة ومقدمو الخدمات المرتبطون بها محدودين. تقتصر مسؤوليتهم بموجب أي من البنود الواردة في هذه الشروط والأحكام على المبلغ الذي يدفعه المستخدم عبر الخدمة أو 100 دولار أمريكي إذا لم يقم المستخدم بشراء أي شيء عبر المنصة.

وفقا للقوانين الحالية، AI Trading Bot لا يمكن تحميل المنصة ومقدمي الخدمات التابعين لها، تحت أي ظرف من الظروف، المسؤولية عن أي أضرار أو خسائر عرضية أو غير عادية أو تبعية أو غير مباشرة. يتضمن ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، فقدان البيانات الشخصية، أو خسارة الأرباح، أو الإصابة الشخصية، أو تعطيل العمليات التجارية، أو أجهزة أو برامج تابعة لجهة خارجية يتم نشرها بواسطة الخدمة. هذا بغض النظر عما إذا كان AI Trading Bot تم تحذير المنصة أو أي من مقدمي الخدمة التابعين لها بشأن فرص حدوث مثل هذا الضرر، وحتى إذا فشل العلاج المقدم في تحقيق هدفه.

لا تسمح بعض الولايات القضائية بإغفال الضمانات المفترضة أو تقييد المساءلة عن الأضرار التبعية أو العرضية، مما يثبت أن بعض الشروط المذكورة أعلاه لا تنطبق على بعض المستخدمين اعتمادًا على المكان الذي يعيشون فيه. في هذه الولايات القضائية، تقع مسؤولية كل طرف على الحد الأقصى الذي تسمح به اللوائح الحالية.

إخلاء المسؤولية "كما هي" و "كما هو متاح"

يتم توفير هذه المنصة للمستخدمين "كما هي"، "كما هي متاحة"، شاملة جميع العيوب والعيوب، دون أي ضمانات. AI Trading Bot، التي تمثل نفسها والشركات التابعة لها، وكذلك مقدمي الخدمات والمرخصين، تتخلى عن جميع الضمانات الضمنية أو الصريحة فيما يتعلق بالخدمة. سواء كانت هذه الضمانات قانونية أو غير ذلك، يتم التنازل عن كافة الضمانات المتعلقة بالخدمة إلى أقصى حد مسموح به بموجب اللوائح الحالية. يتضمن ذلك أي ضمان يتعلق بالملكية وعدم الانتهاك، والملاءمة لاستخدام محدد، وقابلية التسويق التي قد تنشأ أثناء الاستخدام أو الممارسة التجارية أو الأداء. بالإضافة إلى ما سبق، AI Trading Bot لا تقدم المنصة أي ضمان أو وعد، ولا تؤكد أن المنصة سوف تلبي احتياجات التداول الخاصة بك، أو تقدم النتائج المرجوة، أو تكون متوافقة مع البرامج الأخرى، أو تفي بمعايير الأداء، أو تكون خالية من العيوب أو الأخطاء.

دون تقييد الشروط المذكورة أعلاه، لا AI Trading Bot يقدم مقدمو الخدمات غير المرتبطين أي ضمانات أو تأكيدات ضمنية أو صريحة (1) فيما يتعلق بإمكانية الوصول إلى الخدمة أو وظائفها، بالإضافة إلى الخدمات والسلع والمحتوى والمعلومات التي تقدمها المنصة، (2) أن الخدمة ستكون مجانية من الأخطاء، (3) أن المعلومات والمحتوى المقدم من خلال المنصة سيكون دقيقًا. خالية من الأخطاء وحديثة، أو (4) أن رسائل البريد الإلكتروني والمحتوى المرسل باسم منصة Ai Crypto Trade Bot خالية من البرامج الضارة أو الفيروسات المتنقلة أو الفيروسات أو أحصنة طروادة أو غيرها من العناصر التي من المحتمل أن تؤثر على جهاز المستخدم.

لا تسمح بعض المناطق أو البلدان القانونية للأطراف بإغفال أنواع معينة من الضمانات أو وضع قيود على الحقوق القانونية القابلة للتنفيذ للمستخدم المسجل. ولذلك، قد لا تخضع لبعض أو كل حالات الإغفال والقيود المذكورة أعلاه. ولكن، في مثل هذه الحالات، ستحاول الخدمة التأكد من تنفيذ حالات السهو والقيود المذكورة في هذا القسم إلى أقصى درجة ممكنة بموجب القانون الحالي.

اللوائح المنظمة

لوائح الدولة، باستثناء حالات تعارض القوانين، ستهيمن على الشروط والأحكام، بالإضافة إلى استخدامك للمنصة. قد يخضع الوصول إلى الخدمة أيضًا لقوانين إقليمية أو محلية أو دولية أو وطنية أخرى.

تسوية الصراع

إذا كانت لديك أي خلافات أو استفسارات أو أسئلة حول الخدمة، فإنك توافق على تسوية الخلاف بشكل غير رسمي في البداية عن طريق الاتصال بـ AI Trading Bot .

في حالة AI Trading Bot المستخدمون المقيمون في الاتحاد الأوروبي (EU):

إذا كنت مستخدمًا مسجلاً مقيمًا في الاتحاد الأوروبي (EU)، فيمكنك الاستفادة من الأحكام الإلزامية المنصوص عليها في تشريعات بلد إقامتك.

الولايات المتحدة الامتثال القانوني

باستخدام هذه الخدمة، فإنك تؤكد أنك (1) لا تقيم حاليًا في دولة حددتها حكومة الولايات المتحدة على أنها "تدعم الإرهاب" أو خاضعة للحظر من قبل حكومة الولايات المتحدة، و(2) أنك لست على قائمة الأشخاص المحظورين من قبل الحكومة الأمريكية.

القسمة والتسامح

قابلية القسمة

إذا تم اعتبار أي من البنود المذكورة في الشروط غير قابلة للتنفيذ أو غير صالحة، فسيتم تفسير البند أو تعديله إلى أقصى درجة ممكنة بحيث ينقل أهداف البند بموجب التشريع الحالي. علاوة على ذلك، ستظل البنود المتبقية سارية المفعول ونافذة المفعول.

التخلي

ما لم يُذكر خلاف ذلك، فإن عدم إنفاذ الواجب أو عدم تأكيد الحق بموجب هذه الشروط والأحكام لا يقلل من قدرة الطرف على إنفاذ هذا الواجب أو تأكيد هذا الحق لاحقًا. كما أن أي تجاهل للانتهاك لا يعني أنه سيتم تجاهل الانتهاكات اللاحقة.

معالجة الخلافات اللغوية

ربما تكون شروط وأحكام النظام الأساسي قد تمت ترجمتها إلى لغات مختلفة إذا تم تقديمها لك. باعتبارك المستخدم، فإنك توافق على أن النسخة الأصلية، باللغة الإنجليزية، لها الأسبقية في حالة وجود خلاف أو تناقض.

تعديلات على الشروط والأحكام

AI Trading Bot لديه السلطة لتغيير أو تغيير هذه الشروط حسب الضرورة. إذا كان لأي مراجعة لهذه الشروط تأثير كبير على أنشطة المستخدمين، فإننا نتخذ خطوات معقولة لإبلاغ المتداولين قبل تنفيذ التعديلات. سيتم منح المستخدمين إشعارًا مدته 30 يومًا قبل تنفيذ الشروط الجديدة. إن ما يشكل تغييرًا كبيرًا يخضع لتقديرنا.

المستخدمون الذين يستمرون في استخدام خدمتنا أو الوصول إليها بعد تنفيذ التعديلات يوافقون على الالتزام بالشروط الجديدة. إذا كنت لا توافق على الشروط الجديدة، سواء كليًا أو جزئيًا، فنوصيك بالتوقف عن استخدام AI Trading Bot الموقع والخدمة.

تواصل معنا

هل لديك أسئلة حول الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بنا؟ في هذه الحالة، لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا من خلال نموذج الاتصال الموضح أدناه.

عند الوصول إلى هذا القسم على منصة الويب الخاصة بنا.

Terms & Conditions

Latest revision: May 31, 2023

Kindly review these terms and conditions meticulously prior to utilizing Our Service.

Interpretation and Definitions

Understanding

Terms capitalized at the start are definitions established under specific stipulated conditions. These definitions will also keep their meanings, whether individuals use them in a singular or plural context.

Terminology

In reference to these Guidelines and Regulations:

An affiliate is any entity that controls shares as an individual or with a party. Here, control doesn’t just mean owning shares, but it refers to individuals owning 50% or more of shares. If an affiliate owns more than 50% of shares or securities, they will gain voting privileges to appoint directors and other managerial authorities. In other words, they will have “control” over a company or business.

An account refers to a distinct account that you need to create to start using our Platform and a variety of its other features.

Nation is another term for Singapore

The enterprise refers to AI Trading Bot™ Ltd throughout this text. You may also seem other terms like “Our,” “Us,” “We,” “the Enterprise” in the terms and conditions.

Equipment can include any piece of tech that can successfully connect to the Services. These can include computers, phones, and even tablets.

Service also refers to the AI Trading Bot™ Ltd

Terms of Service are the terms referred here, which are part of the agreement from the corporation about the utilization of certain services. It is important to mention that utilizing these services means that you automatically comply with these terms.

External Digital Media Solutions are any content or services that AI Trading Bot™ Ltd will either incorporate, make accessible, or present throughout the Platform. These Solutions can include utilities, products, information, and data.

Website is the URL that individuals will use when looking to access AI Trading Bot™ Ltd.

You refers to any individual that interacts with the Service, or corporation, in such a way that individuals can utilize the features offered by the service.

Acknowledgement

These are stipulations and agreements that can dictate how you can utilize this service, as well as the contract and it’s terms that you have agreed to with the Organization. These agreements dictate any responsibilities and rights that users have when they are using this service.

As you continue to use and engage with the Platform, you will be subject to agreeing and adhering to these Terms and Conditions. These Terms can apply to all visitors, users, or parties that engage with the Platform, unless informed otherwise.

You consent to abide by these Terms and Conditions as soon as you start to interact with the platform. If you do not agree with any of these terms, then you are advised to stop using the platform.

By using the Service, you also acknowledge that you are over the age of 18.Ai Crypto Trade Bot™ Ltd does not authorize individuals under the age of 18 to use the platform.

You using and engaging with the Platform also means that you adhere to Ai Crypto Trade Bot’s Privacy Policy. This policy covers how the Service gathers and shares your personal data when interacting with its different features. You will also find out more about what rights you are entitled to when using this platform.

User Accounts

When creating your account with AI Trading Bot Platform, it is essential that you provide relevant and accurate information. Adding inaccurate information, either by accident or on purpose, will lead to the Platform immediately deactivating your account.

You are solely responsible to protect your password that you will be using to access the Service, as well as other activities initiated by that password.

You also agree to not give your password to other third party organizations while using the platform. If you become aware that you have been hacked, or your personal information has leaked, you will inform us immediately.

You are also not allowed to create a username that identifies with another individual, possibly infringing on copyrights or impersonating another individual. This prohibition also extends to the use of any crass or crude usernames that could be considered offensive.

Intellectual Property

The platform, along with its additional content, is the sole property of AI Trading Bot Platform. Apart from the contributions that individuals make when using the service, attributes and proprietary content belong to the enterprise.

The Service protects its proprietary content through trademarks protected by both local and international jurisdictions. AI Trading Bot Platform adheres to relevant copyright laws.

No third party is allowed to utilize the platform’s trademarks without authorization from AI Trading Bot Platform™ Ltd.

Links to Third-Party Websites

The AI Trading Bot platform can include links to third-party services or websites that don't fall under the ownership or supervision of the Service.

AI Trading Bot Platform does not have control over the content, practices, or privacy policies of external services or websites, nor does it accept accountability for losses incurred as a result of using the information. As the User, you acknowledge and agree that the AI Trading Bot platform cannot be held liable or accountable, either directly or indirectly, for any losses or damages incurred by depending on the services or content provided by these third-party websites.

We also recommend that all Users carefully read the terms and conditions, along with the privacy policies, of any third-party services or websites accessed through the Platform.

Account Termination

We retain the right to suspend or discontinue Your Account without prior notice or liability. This can be done for any reason deemed fit, especially if there is a violation of the Terms and Conditions.

Once discontinued, any access to the Service will be restricted and your user priveleges will be revoked. If you wish to deactivate Your user account, you can stop using the Service.

Limitation of Liability

In the event that You, the user, suffers from financial losses while using the Service, the accountability of the AI Trading Bot Platform and its associated providers will be limited. Their liability under any of the clauses in these Terms and Conditions is confined to the sum paid by the user via the Service or 100 USD if a user has not purchased anything via the Platform.

In accordable with current laws, the AI Trading Bot Platform and its service providers cannot, under any circumstances, be held liable for any incidental, extraordinary, consequential, or indirect damages or losses. This includes but isn't limited to loss of personal data, loss of profits, personal injury, disruption of business operations, or a third-party hardware or software deployed by the Service. This is irrespective of whether AI Trading Bot Platform or any of its service providers have been warned about the chances of such damage, and even if the provided remedy fails to meet its goal.

Some jurisdictions don't allow the omission of presumed guarantees or restriction of accountability for consequential or incidental harm, proving that some of the above-mentioned stipulations aren't applicable to some users depending on where they live. In these jurisdictions, each party's liability is confied to the maximum extent allowed by current regulations.

“AS IS” and “AS AVAILABLE” Disclaimer

This platform is provided to users 'AS IS,' 'AS AVAILABLE,' inclusive of all defects and faults, without any warranties. AI Trading Bot, which represents itself and its Affiliates, as well as service providers and licensors, renounce all implied or expressed warranties regarding the service. Whether these are statutory or otherwise, all warranties regarding the service are renounced to the greatest extent allowed under current regulations. This includes any warranty regarding title and non-infringement, suitability for specific use, and merchantability that may arise over the course of usage, trade practice, or performance. In addiition to the aforementioned, AI Trading Bot platform does not provide any warranty or promise, and makes no assertion that the Platform will meet Your trading needs, deliver desired results, be compatible with other software, meet performance standards, or be free from defects or errors.

Without restricting the aforementioned terms, neither AI Trading Bot not associated service providers make any implied or expressed guarantees or affirmations (i) regarding the accessibility or functionality of the Service, as well as the services, goods, content, and information provided by the Platform, (ii) that the Service will be free of errors, (iii) that the information and content given through the Platform will be accurate. error-free, and up-to-date, or (iv) that the emails and content sent in the name of the Ai Crypto Trade Bot platform are free from malware, worms, viruses, trojan horses, or other such elements that could potentially affect the user's device.

Some legal territories or countries don't allow parties to ommit certain types of warranties or place restrictions on the enforceable statutory rights of a registered user. Therefore, You may not be subject to some or all of the above-mentioned ommissions and restrictions. But, in such cases, the Service will try to ensure that ommissions and restrictions mentioned within this section are implemented to the maximum degree possible under current law.

Governing Regulations

Regulations of the country, except for conflicts of the law, will preside over the Terms and Conditions, as well as Your use of the Platform. Accessing the Service may also be subject to other regional, local, international, or national laws.

Conflict Settlement

If you have any disagreements, queries, or questions about the Service, you agree to initially settle the disagreement informally by contacting the AI Trading Bot platform.

For AI Trading Bot users based in the European Union (EU):

If you're a registered user based in the European Union (EU), you can leverage compulsory provisions provided by the legislation of your country of residence.

United States Legal Compliance

By using this Service, you affirm that (i) you do not currently reside in a nation that is identified by the US government as 'in support of terrorism' or under embargo by the US government, and (ii) you are not on the list of individuals who are banned by the US government.

Divisibility and Forbearance

Divisibility

If any of the clauses mentioned in the Conditions are considered non-enforcable or invalid, the clause will be interpreted or amended to the maximum degree possible so that it conveys the aims of the clause under current legislation. Moreover, the remaining clauses will remain valid and in effect.

Relinquishment

Unless mentioned otherwise, the non-enforcement of a duty or non-assertion of a right under these Terms and Conditions doesn't reduce a party's capacity to enforce such duty or assert such a right later on. Also, any disregard of a violation doesn't mean that subsequent violations will be disregarded.

Addressing Language Disagreements

The platform's Terms and Conditions may have been translated into different languages if they're presented to you. As the user, you consent that the original version, which is in English, takes precedence in the event of a disagreement or discrepancy.

Alterations To The Terms and Conditions

AI Trading Bot has the authority to alter or change these Terms as necessary. If any revision of these terms has a significant impact on users' activities, we take reasonable steps to inform traders before implementing alterations. Users will be given a 30-day notice prior to implementation of new terms. What constitutes a major change is subject to Oour discretion.

Users who continue to use or access Our Service after alterations are implemented consent to adhere to new conditions. If you disagree with the new terms, whether entirely or partially, we recommend that you stop using the AI Trading Bot website and Service.

Get in touch

Have questions about our terms and conditions? In that case, feel free to contact us through the contact form provided below.

Upon accessing this section on our web platform.